Ash Thorp


Ash Thorp should be a motivational speaker.  He didn’t even finish talking and I wanted to go be the best at something.  His work was phenomenal and he was well versed in all Adobe Creative shop programs.  Ash deserves the amazing job he got offered because his portfolio was well rounded and stylistic.  He had so much passion and conviction in everything he said and that was evident in his work.  My favorite piece of advice he gave was to find the best and do better.  I wasn’t trying to remember that but it stuck in my head and I even passed it on to a few friends of mine trying to pursue music.  Ash’s presentation was well worth my time and I rarely say that about presentations of any sort.  He was encouraging and I know everyone in class benefitted from his speaking in one way or another.

Ash Thorp’s Website: http://www.ashthorp.com/

Ash Thorp’s Blog site: http://progressofprogress.blogspot.com/

Published in: on April 28, 2010 at 11:56 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shortfinger.wordpress.com/2010/04/28/ash-thorp/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

